Where to now…?

Christmas Day 2019 has come and gone.

Even for a retiree, the time between Christmas Day and New Year’s Day is special. A time for reflection, dreaming, planning.

I’ve neglected this blog for such a long time – even longer than I thought. However, my 2020 is going to be the year of the Story. More specifically, Dream, Plan, Execute, Story, Review, Repeat. I’m not too bad at Dream, Plan, Execute and even Review and Repeat. The story part is so hit and miss. In lots of ways, this is the part that others enjoy the most.

This blog will be one tool to support that journey. Maybe I’ll even go back and update some of the missing stories and posts.

 

Drone Shot of campsite
Micalong Creek Reserve – Wee Jasper

Author: ExploringYonder

Life is for exploring. Cycle, paddle, walk, trek, camp, cook, renovate or simply sit and observe - my journey.

Leave a comment